The South Island Clubs Table-Tennis Association

Gore 2024 SOUTH ISLAND TOURNAMENT WINNERS/RUNNERS UP

***** PLEASE PRINT ALL NAMES CLEARLY *****

Grade	Winners	Runners Up
A Grade	Club: Gore	Club: Richmond
	Player 1: Willie Brocks	Player 1: Mark Wilson
	Player 2: Nathan Kennedy	Player 2: Josh Giller
	Player 3: Andrew Fleming	Player 3: Hayden Petch
AR Grade	Club: Invercargill	Club: Hornby
	Player 1: Greg Buzzard	Player 1: Watson Ou
	Player 2: Barry Ellis	Player 2: Jin Jing Ou
	Player 3: Keegan Jackson	Player 3: Glen Ross
B Grade	club: Dunedin Metro	club: Oamaru
	Player 1: Doug Hood	Player 1: Bob Wickenden
	Player 2: Neil Perry	Player 2: Brent Maxwell
	Player 3: Gary Hogg	Player 3: Dave Skinner
	Player 4: Doug Browning	Player 4: Peter Simpson
C Grade	club: Oamaru	Club: Hornby
	Player 1: Peter Williams	Player 1: Annie Zhao
	Player 2: Iain McMurtrie	Player 2: Robyn Wilson-Grey
	Player 3: Lia Milnes	Player 3: Noel Ward
	Player 4: Ken Lawson	Player 4: Alison Cook
D Grade	Club: Alexandra	Club: Oamaru
	Player 1: Howard Marshall	Player 1: Christine Rolton
	Player 2: Richard Mellon	Player 2: Dave Finnie
	Player 3: Ann Mellon	Player 3: Tony Jenkins
	Player 4: Sarah Mackay	Player 4: Helen Flower

Colin McKenzie Memorial Trophy			
And Club Jeff Sun (Dunedin Metro Club)			

.....