Minutes of the 2024 CNZ Snooker Tournament AGM

Held at Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club Inc 31st August 2024 @8.11am

Present: Terry Ray (Clubs NZ Chairman) Paul Phillips (Minutes) Delegates: Guy Burt Howick, Graham Hills Ham Cossie, Gavin Johnson Whangamata, Graeme Tocker Cambridge Cossie, Darren Fox Tauranga Citz, Dennis Trotter Morrinsville T&C, Kevin Moore Petone, Rob Elvin Taupo, Dave Dean Waikato Commerce, plus 8 other players.

Apologies: Nil

MINUTES 2023 AGM : It was advised that no minutes were submitted and that Terry, Paul and Darryl Jensen were present.

MATTERS ARISING:

2025 Host: Tauranga Citz, provided tournament was able to be held in its original time slot. Agreed.

2026 Host: Hamilton Cossie.

General Business: There is a need to look at the timing of these Tournaments.

Thanks was expressed from Terry Ray to Graham Hills and Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club for hosting 2024 Tournament

There being no further business, the meeting closed 8.30am.

Minutes signed as true and correct

Confirmed ______ Date_____