

Clubs NZ – SI Tournament 2024

Singles competition – Monday 28th October.

\$15 per player

Number	Player Name	Club
1	Adelys Taraunu	Ash
2	Lani Taraunu	Ash
3	Stephen Fitzgerald	Ash
4	Jonathon Crum	Ash
5	Linda Millard	Tim
6	Ann Rutherford	Tim
7	Ross Green	Tim
8	John Smart	Рар

Clubs Legend: Ash = Ashburton. Pap = Papanui. Tim = Timaru

Graeme Millard is the tournament Director.

- <u>Report time:</u> 8.30am for 9.00am start.
- Each player should wear the corresponding "Letter" pin on label.
- Games will be 40 minutes plus one end
- Competition to be conducted as a "Round Robin" where all teams will play each other and Championship, Plate and Bowl will be determined from these results. No Semis or finals will be played.

- 4 games in the morning and 3 in the afternoon.
- Games played over 40 minutes (timed) + one additional end. If game is tied an additional end to be played to determine winning Team.
- A Hand bell will sound 1 minute before the start of the game and then the electronic bell will sound to start the game.
- At the completion of 40 minutes the electronic bell will ring longer to indicate one more end to be played.
- Both Teams must report completed result and score to Graeme and sign score card.
- Championship will be 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th
- Plate will be 1st and 2nd
- Bowl will be 1st and 2nd.