## **RESULTS**

## **CLUBS NEW ZEALAND 2024 NATIONAL 8 BALL**

Championship Singles - 1st Simon Singleton - 2nd Adam Lilley

Championship Flight - 1st David Roche - 2nd Peter Wills

Trophy - 1st Lee Thonga - 2nd Wayne Aitkin

Trophy Flight - 1st Jacques Havinga 2nd Wani Manukau

Championship Pairs - 1st Adam Lilley & Brett De Faria 2nd Vince Tate & Sao Tavae

Championship Flight - 1<sup>st</sup> Brent Wells & Riley James 2<sup>nd</sup> Bayden Jackson & Simon Singleton

Trophy - 1st Dave Morris & Saiju Thomas 2nd Willie Matthews & Mike Watson

Trophy Flight - 1st Paul Stevens & John Stevens 2nd Terry Morris & Justin Fraser

Pairs Teams Trophy - Waikanae

Singles Teams Trophy - New Plymouth

Overall Teams Trophy - Waikanae

Rex Morehu Trophy - Mike Ryan

North Bt South